Bournville Cricket Club

Bournville Cricket Club Midweek XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 23 May 2018 Arrows CC(H) Home18:00Midweek League CANCELLED
Wed 30 May 2018 Shirley C.C(A) Away18:00Midweek League
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Solihull Blossomfield CC(A) Away18:00Midweek League
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Lapworth C.C(H) Home18:00Midweek League
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Solihull Municipal C.C(H) Home18:00Midweek League
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Arrows CC(A) Away18:00Midweek League
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Shirley C.C(H) Home18:00Midweek League
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Solihull Blossomfield CC(H) Home18:00Midweek League
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Solihull Municipal C.C(A) Away18:00Midweek League
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Lapworth C.C(A) Away18:00Midweek League